Starting at:


Customize & Purchase

Audio Preview

Mozart Remixed - Marching Band by SixtoFiveProductions


  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
Show Duration



Brass Difficulty


Battery Difficulty


Woodwind Difficulty


Front Ensemble Difficulty


Contact us to inquire about show availability and regional protection

Did you know that we also offer FREE design consultation when you purchase one of our shows?


Mozart Remixed is a new take on timeless classics from one of the most renowned composers of all time. Iconic melodies are reimagined with modern electronic elements, as well as extended harmonic and rhythmic vocabulary. If your band is looking for a fresh arrangement of these quintessential classical pieces, then this is the show for you!



Segment 1 (3:30)

  1. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik in G Major, K. 525: I. Allegro
  2. String Quartet No. 15 in D Minor, K. 421: I. Allegro Moderato
  3. Piano Sonata in A Major, K. 331 : III. Alla Turca

Segment 2 (2:27)

  1. Piano Concerto No. 21 in C Major, K. 467: II. Andante

Segment 3 (2:45)

  1. Symphony No. 41 in C Major, K. 551 "Jupiter": IV. Molto Allegro
  2. Symphony No. 40 in G Minor, K. 550: I. Molto Allegro

Total Time: 8:42 (Includes Preshow Material)


PiccoloGlock/Xylo (1 Person)
FluteVibes 1, 2
Clarinet 1, 2Marimba 1, 2
Alto Saxophone*Synthesizer
Tenor SaxophoneSampler
Bari SaxophoneTimpani
Trumpets 1, 2Drum Set
MellophoneAuxiliary Percussion 1, 2
TromboneSnare Drums
BaritoneTenor Drums 
Tuba4 Bass Drums

*Soprano Saxophone Soloist in Segment 2

  1. Customize this show!

  2. See the score's instrumentation and technical notes here. Need to modify this arrangement? Tell us what you need!

  3. Select "Rearrangement Services". Let us know what you'd like and how many staves you'd like changed, and we'll create a custom arrangement for your ensemble.

    You can also add custom drill and prop design services!

  4. Still have questions? Click here and send us a message!