Orch Class

Orchestral Classics for Marching Band

Starting at:
Customize & Purchase
Audio Preview

Orchestral Classics for Marching Band by SixtoFiveProductions

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0

Contact Us about availability and regional protection


Arranged masterfully by World Drum Corps Hall of Fame Arranger Jerry Kelsey, along with tasteful percussion writing by John Max McFarland, these 5 arrangements of classic orchestral literature are sure to be staples in any marching band's repertoire.  With nearly 11 minutes of outstanding music to choose from, you can either purchase separate movements ($400 each) via the dropdown menu on the right or purchase them all at the discounted price listed above.*
*When purchasing individual arrangements, the $1800 package price is automatically added to your shopping cart by default.  Be sure to remove this from your cart before check out to get the correct price of the arrangements you purchased.  


Orchestral Classics for Marching Band Include:

1. Toccata and Fugue in D Minor/Night on Bald Mountain - Bach/Mussorgsky (2:06)

2. Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral - Wagner (1:47)

3. Canon in D Major - Pachelbel (1:52)

4. Overture to The Barber of Seville - Rossini (2:05)

5. Symphony No. 9, Mvt 4 "From the New World" - Dvorak (2:22)




FluteGlock/Xylo (1 Player)
ClarinetVibraphone 1,2
Alto SaxMarimba 1,2
Tenor SaxSynthesizer
Bari SaxTimpani
Trumpet 1, 2Percussion 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
TromboneTenors (5 drums)
BaritoneBass Drums (5 Drums)


Coming Soon!

Coming Soon!

Coming Soon!

  1. Customize this show!

  2. See the score's instrumentation and technical notes here. Need to modify this arrangement? Tell us what you need!

  3. Select "Rearrangement Services". Let us know what you'd like and how many staves you'd like changed, and we'll create a custom arrangement for your ensemble.

    You can also add custom drill and prop design services!

  4. Still have questions? Click here and send us a message!